top of page

Dane Teleadresowe:

Firma  Handlowo-Usługowa EL-KAN Kania Joanna
Ul. Ewarysta Estkowskiego 1
63-400    Ostrów Wielkopolski

NIP: 622-238-9639
REGON: 

Email: el-kan@home.pl

Nr rachunku bankowego mBank: PL  25 1140 2004 0000 3602 5066 7504

                                                     Eu  16 1140 2004 0000 3012 2073 8770
 

Dział Sprzedaży
 

Marek Szumniak
Tel.: +48 695 673 023
m.szumniak@el-kan.pl

Jarosław Grzegorowski
Tel.: +48 885 660 727
jaroslaw.grzegorowski@el-kan.pl

Jacek Moch

Tel.: +48 885 339 193

jacek.moch@el-kan.pl

Daniel Kania

Tel.: +48 607 689 739

daniel.kania@el-kan.pl

 

Magazyn

 

Arkadiusz Szymczak
arkadiusz.szymczak@el-kan.pl

Tel.: +48 607 688 050
 

Dariusz Brodziak
dariusz.brodziak@el-kan.pl

 

Administracja

Tadeusz Jędrzejak
Tel. 693 440 499

 

Joanna Kania
Tel. 607 689 936
joanna.kania@el-kan.pl

 

Księgowość


ksiegowosc@el-kan.pl
faktury@el-kan.pl

bottom of page